logo

bordure

MEMBERS

THEIR WEB PAGES, WORKS AND PHOTO GALLERIES

PHOTO

NAME

EMAIL

WEB PAGES

ADMIN TEAM

Lorraine Morin et Gilbert St-Onge

gilberts311@gmail.com

Their page

Their page on Astronomie-CCD

Page on Astrosurf

Marjolaine Savoie

marjos@ca.inter.net

Her page

Louisette Morin et Philippe Aubry

philou@ca.inter.net

Their page

Richard Sauvé

rsauve@spiralecom.ca

Marc Brault

braultm@sympatico.ca

MEMBERS

André Labossière

laba@sympatico.ca

 

André Cambron

andre.cambron@eng.canadair.ca

Frank Tomaras

frank.tomaras@cgi.com

 

Jean Dupont

 

Michel Duval

duvalm@ireq.ca

Benoit Genesse

Judith Genesse

Gilles Guignier

g.guignier@dbmail.com

His page on Multimania 

His page on this website

Albert Lane

Irène Lane

 

Victor Lefebvre

André Lemire

a-lemire@sympatico.ca

Stéphane Lemon

stefsub@hotmail.com

His Page Go and see his Intro to Astronomy software ... links on his page...

Claude Marcotte

cmarcott@mlink.net

 

Daniel Octeau

daniel_octeau@hotmail.com

His page

Yvan Prégent

ypregent@cgocable.ca

Violaine Arès

aresv@sympatico.ca

Alex Stefanescu

stefanes@pubnix.net

Raymond Latulipe

raymoon@sympatico.ca

bordure

email


ENTRANCE | HOME | MEMBERS || SCHEDULE | |DIRECTIONS | LINKS

SKY THIS MONTH | HOME (français)


Created on the 31st of january,1999

©Graphic Design : Marjolaine Savoie
email

Last revised on April 7th 2014

Our club is member of the:

FAAQ